Voice Recognition

Uwharrie Charter Academy News Article

UCA Announces 2022 Junior Marshals

The following students are the 2022 Junior Marshals for UCA:

Shayara Aponte Mayol
Nathan Burris
Ember Catherwood
Mario Clegg
Devan Kinder
Allison Kostick
Grant Little
Olivia Mabe*
River McBride
Madison McCaskill
Peyton McCollum
Mallory McGee
Nathan Reeves
Hope Ward
Kyla Vann

*Chief Marshal

Print This Article
© 2023. Uwharrie Charter Academy. All Rights Reserved.