Placeholder text, please change
High School Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

Director Name Email
Athletic Director Chad Douglas chad_douglas@uwharriecharter.org
Middle School Athletic Director Lee Kennell Lee_Kennell@uwharriecharter.org
High School Athletic Director Brad Monroe Brad_Monroe@uwharriecharter.org
High School
Sport Coach Email
Volleyball Lee Kennell Lee_Kennell@uwharriecharter.org
Volleyball (Asst) Jennifer Way jennifer_way@uwharriecharter.org
Volleyball (Asst) Chareesa Monroe chareesa_monroe@uwharriecharter.org
Men's Soccer Nathan Russell Nathan_Russell@uwharriecharter.org
Men's Cross Country Drew Fortune Drew_Fortune@uwharriecharter.org
Woman's Cross Country Robin Smith Robin_Smith@uwharriecharter.org
Women's/Men's Tennis Roger Yates rdyates@gmail.com
Men's Basketball Brad Monroe brad_monroe@uwharriecharter.org
Woman's Basketball Austin Davis austin_davis@uwharriecharter.org 
Cheerleading Jamie Parrish jamie_parrish@uwharriecharter.org
Cheerleading Shelly Clemons shelly_clemons@uwharriecharter.org
Wrestling Chris Waddell Chris_Waddell@uwharriecharter.org
Wrestling Eric Soto eric_soto@uwharriecharter.org
Baseball  Lee Kennell lee_kennell@uwharriecharter.org
Softball Larry Lisenby larry.lisenby@yahoo.com
Men's Golf Austin Davis austin_davis@uwharriecharter.org
Woman's Soccer Chad Douglas chad_douglas@uwharriecharter.org
Middle School
Sport Coach Email
Volleyball Kari Price kari.price@yahoo.com
Girls/ Boys Soccer Chris Krayniewski chris_krayniewski@uwharriecharter.org
Boy's Basketball    
Girl's Basketball Nash Duggins Nash.Duggins@gmail.com
Cheerleading Hollie Luther hollie_luther@uwharriecharter.org
Baseball Mike Campbell mike_campbell@uwharriecharter.org
     
Softball Greg Zephir gregzephir@hotmail.com
Wrestling Talon Flowers tbflowers13@gmail.com