High School Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

Director Name Email
Director of Athletics Van Hurley Van2_Hurley@uwharriecharter.org
Middle School Athletic Director Lee Kennell Lee_Kennell@uwharriecharter.org
High School Athletic Director Brad Monroe Brad_Monroe@uwharriecharter.org
High School
Sport Coach Email
Volleyball Lee Kennell Lee_Kennell@uwharriecharter.org
Volleyball (Asst) Rebecca Harris rebecca_harris@uwharriecharter.org
Volleyball (Asst) Meka Lamb meka_lamb@uwharriecharter.org
Men's Soccer Nathan Russell Nathan_Russell@uwharriecharter.org
Men's Cross Country Drew Fortune Drew_Fortune@uwharriecharter.org
Woman's Cross Country Robin Smith Robin_Smith@uwharriecharter.org
Women's Tennis Roger Yates  
Men's Basketball Brad Monroe brad_monroe@uwharriecharter.org
Woman's Basketball Austin Davis austin_davis@uwharriecharter.org 
Women's Basketball (Asst) Patrick Lawrence patrick_lawrence@uwharriecharter.org
Cheerleading Jamie Parrish jamie_parrish@uwharriecharter.org
Cheerleading Shelly Clemons shelly_clemons@uwharriecharter.org
Wrestling Chris Waddell Chris_Waddell@uwharriecharter.org
Wrestling Eric Soto eric_soto@uwharriecharter.org
Baseball Van Hurley Van2_hurley@uwharriecharter.org
Baseball Scott Clemons Scott_Clemons@uwharriecharter.org
Baseball (Asst) Lee Way buddyleeway@gmail.com
Softball    
Woman's Soccer Julie Estes julie_etes@uwharriecharter.org
Middle School
Sport Coach Email
Volleyball Kari Price kari.price@yahoo.com
Girl's Soccer Chris Krayniewski chris_krayniewski@uwharriecharter.org
Boy's Soccer Andy Parroquin andyparroquin@aol.com
Boy's Basketball Roger Mabe roger_mabe@yahoo.com
Girl's Basketball Nash Duggins Nash.Duggins@gmail.com
Cheerleading Nicole Dombrowski nicole_dombrowski@uwharriecharter.org
Cheerleading Jordan Carter jordan_carter@uwharriecharter.org
Baseball Lee Kennell Lee_Kennell@uwharriecharter.org
Softball Kelsey Hoover Kelsey_Hoover@uwharriecharter.org
Wrestling